City Commission


  • 5 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month
  • City Hall Commission Room
    115 S. Walnut
    Stockton, KS 67669


  • Sandi Rogers, Mayor
    Term Expires December of 2020
  • Reesa Brown, Vice-Mayor
    Term Expires December of 2021
  • Robert (Bob) Becker, Finance Officer
    Term Expires December of 2023

  • Don McLaughlin
    Term Expires December of 2020
  • Nathan Glendening
    Term Expires December 2023

About the Commission

The Town of Stockton is a Commission / Manager form of government. The City Manager administers the affairs of the city and the commissioners set policy for the city with input from the City Manager. Stockton has five commissioners with one serving as mayor. A commissioner is an elected position and each serves a three-year term. There is no limit on the number of terms that one person can serve.